Serving Benton County

County Collector:
Gloria Spring Peterson
Email Gloria

County Coroner:
Daniel R. Oxford
Email Daniel

County Judge:
Barry Moehring
Email Barry

County Sheriff:
Shawn Holloway
Email Sheriff’s office

Circuit Clerk:
Brenda DeShields
Email Brenda

County Assessor:
Roderick Grieve
Email Roderick

County Clerk:
Tena O’Brien
Email Tena

County Surveyor:
Ronald Lee Ridout

County Treasurer:
Deanna Clark Ratcliffe
Email Deanna

Justice of the Peace District 1:
Mike McKenzie
Mike.McKenzie@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 2:
Joshua P. Bryant
Joshua.Bryant@BentonCountyAR.gov

Justice of the Peace District 3:
JD Hays
JD.Hayes@BentonCountyAR.gov

Justice of the Peace District 4:
Tom Allen
Tom.Allen@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 5:
Mike Jeffcoat
Mike.Jeffcoat@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 6:
Pat Adams
Pat.Adams@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 7:
Joel Jones
Joel.Jones@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 8:
Shirley Sandlin
Shirley.Sandlin@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 9:
Susan Anglin
Susan.Anglin@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 10:
Michelle Chiocco
Michelle.Chiocco@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 11:
Bob Bland
Bob.Bland@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 12:
Adriane Carr
Adriane.Carr@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 13:
Kurt Moore
Kurt.Moore@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 14:
Brent Meyers
Brent.Meyers@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 15:
Joel Edwards
Joel.Edwards@bentoncountyar.gov

Constable Township 1:
Jerry Owen

Constable Township 2:
Mike Pierce

Constable Township 3:
Gary L McLennan

Constable Township 4:
Craig Milligan

Constable Township 5:
Steve Spraggins

Constable Township 6:
Sam J. Reyna

Constable Township 7:
Jess Arnold

Constable Township 8:
Jim Jefferson

Constable Township 9:
Christopher Gibson

Constable Township 10:
Craig Fisher

Constable Township 11:
Gordon L. Fisher

Constable Township 12:
Darren Robertson

Constable Township 13:
Steven Walls