Serving Benton County

County Collector:
Gloria Spring Peterson
Email Gloria

County Coroner:
Daniel R. Oxford
Email Daniel

County Judge:
Bob Clinard
Email Robert

County Sheriff:
Kelly Cradduck
Email Kelly

Circuit Clerk:
Brenda DeShields
Email Brenda

County Assessor:
Linda Hambrick
Email Linda

County Clerk:
Tena O’Brien
Email Tena

County Surveyor:
Ronald Lee Ridout

County Treasurer:
Deanna Clark Ratcliffe
Email Deanna

Justice of the Peace District 1:
Mike McKenzie
Mike.McKenzie@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 2:
Rey Hernandez
Rey.Hernandez@BentonCountyAR.gov

Justice of the Peace District 3:
Jay Harrison
Jay.Harrison@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 4:
Tom Allen
Tom.Allen@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 5:
Kevin Harrison
Kevin.Harrison@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 6:
Pat Adams
Pat.Adams@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 7:
Joel Jones
Joel.Jones@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 8:
Shirley Sandlin
Shirley.Sandlin@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 9:
Susan Anglin
Susan.Anglin@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 10:
Michelle Chiocco
Michelle.Chiocco@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 11:
Curtis S. “Steve” Curry
Curtis.Curry@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 12:
Patrick Carr
Patrick.Carr@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 13:
Kurt Moore
Kurt.Moore@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 14:
Brent Meyers
Brent.Meyers@bentoncountyar.gov

Justice of the Peace District 15:
Barry Moehring
Barry.Moehring@bentoncountyar.gov

Constable Township 1:
Jerry Owen

Constable Township 2:
Mike Pierce

Constable Township 3:
Gary L McLennan

Constable Township 4:
Craig Milligan

Constable Township 5:
Steve Spraggins

Constable Township 6:
Sam J. Reyna

Constable Township 7:
Jess Arnold

Constable Township 8:
Jim Jefferson

Constable Township 9:
Christopher Gibson

Constable Township 10:
Craig Fisher

Constable Township 11:
Gordon L. Fisher

Constable Township 12:
Darren Robertson

Constable Township 13:
Steven Walls

Fairly, there are many variables you should think about your heartiness. You can buy medications directly your desktop. Like all other medications, Viagra is classified according of it’s main element. If you’re concerned about erectile dysfunction, you probably already know about “cialis price” and “cost of cialis“. Did learned something about “how much does cialis cost“? Don’t forget, think about “cialis cost“. Low libido isn’t the same as erectile disfunction, but many the same points that stifle an hard-on can also dampen your interest in sex. If you have disappointment getting an erection, it’s significant to visit a certified doctor before pursuing any sort of drugs. Even though this physic is not for use in women, it is not known whether this curing could hurt a nursing baby.