Boards & Commissions


Planning Commission

The Pea Ridge Planning Commission meets on the 1st Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council / Court Room at City Hall, 977 Weston Street.

Master Street Plan
Master Street Plan

 
Downloads & Links:
Chairman:

Michael Wilhelm
(402) 641-3464
Term: 2020-2024


Vice Chairman:

Al Fowler
(479) 531-0291
Term: 2017-2021


Secretary:

Patrick Wheeless
(479) 715-5689
Term: 2021-2025


City Liaison

Tony Townsend
(479) 451-1122 Ext.106
tony.townsend@cityofpearidge.com

  Commission Members:

Chris Johnson
(479) 402-4652
Term: 2021-2025

Dr. Karen Sherman
(479) 451-1048
Term: 2017-2021

Greg Pickens
(479) 402-1834
Term: 2019-2021

Tony Byars
(479) 936-4306
Term: 2020-2024




Parks Commission

The Pea Ridge Parks Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Pea Ridge City/School Administration Building Council/Court meeting room, 977 Weston Street.


Chairman:
Joseph Carlson
carlson_campaign@yahoo.com
(479) 544-1246

City Representative:
Nathan See
Phone: 479-903-1520
Email: nathan.see@cityofpearidge.com

Commission Members:
Crystal Carlson
Phone: (479) 544-1456

Anastasia Jones



City Council

City Council Meetings are held in the Council Room at City Hall, 977 Weston Street,
at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Tuesday of every month.

Mayor:

Jackie Crabtree
Term: 2019-2022
Phone: (479) 451-1122 Ext.102
Email: jackie.crabtree@cityofpearidge.com


City Clerk:

Sandy Button
Term: 2019-2022
Phone: (479) 451-1122 Ext.101
Email: sandy.button@cityofpearidge.com


Click the map below to view the
Pea Ridge City Council Ward Boundaries:




 
Aldermen:

Merrill White
Ward 1 Position 1
Term: 2021-2024
Phone: (479) 586-8406
Email: merrill@merrill4pearidge.com

Ginger Larsen
Ward 1 Position 2
Term: 2019-2022
Phone: (479) 685-5546
Email: Glarsen.prcitycouncil@gmail.com

Steven Guthrie
Ward 2 Position 1
Term: 2021-2024
Phone: (479) 451-8236
Email: guthriehvacr@gmail.com

Cody Keene
Ward 2 Position 2
Term: 2019-2022
Phone: (479) 366-1173
Email: cody.keene@keeneforcouncil.com